New Black Shepherd (Bel.) "United Evil Forces" LP View larger

Black Shepherd (Bel.) "United Evil Forces" LP

New product

Thrash Metal

More details

22,00 € Tax included

0.45 kg
Delivery time: 1-3 days

More info

BLACK SHEPHERD was formed in 1983 as BEELZEBUB, in 1984 they changed the bandname to BLACK SHEPHERD. During their demos era BLACK SHEPHERD played with bands as Onslaught, Kreator and Angeldust. In February of 1986 the demo ‘United Evil Forces’ was recorded and released. In 1988 the band signed a deal  with the Punk Etc. and recorded their debut LP ‘Immortal Aggression’. All tracks  on this compilation album are restored and remastered at Suncord Audiolab, March 2019. Insert with  extensive liner notes by Steven Willems (journalist Belgium’s Rock Tribune Magazine) and rare old pictures!


  1. Kill the Priest (United Evil Forces demo 1986)
  2. Make Love War (United Evil Forces demo 1986)
  3. Preacher of Death (United Evil Forces demo 1986)
  4. Lord of Darkness (United Evil Forces demo 1986)
  5. Animal (Demo 2)
  6. Black Shepherd (demo 2)


  1. Kill The Priest (Live in Gemmenich 1987)
  2. Black Shepherd (Live in Gemmenich 1987)
  3. Total Supereme (Live in Gemmenich 1987)
  4. Lord of (Live in Gemmenich 1987)
  5. Animal Live in Gemmenich 1987)
  6. Another Day to Die (Live in Gemmenich 1987)
  7. I am your Fate (Live in Gemmenich 1987)

Customers who bought this product also bought: