New Sabazz (Jap.) "The intolerable absence of evil" LP View larger

Sabazz (Jap.) "The intolerable absence of evil" LP

New product

Thrash Metal

More details

21,00 € Tax included

0.45 kg
Delivery time: 1-3 days

More info

Solid black vinyl limited to 250 copies.
Furious raw thrash with an outstanding line-up featuring Hiko (GAUZE) on drums and Tomio (JUNTESS, CROW) on guitar! Their debut full length (2000) originally released on CD only by Handa&Company now for the first time on vinyl, completely remastered. Formed in the early '90s by Tomio (JUNTESS, CROW), Hiko (GAUZE) and Akiyama (POISON ARTS), SABAZZ is a blistering Thrash unit delivering fast and aggressive tunes with scorching riffs, rabid vocals and a solid drumming assault, think of a mix of Slayer, Ratos De Porao and of course a touch of Japanese HC! Before their two albums they also took part to cult compilations such as "Thrash Sanctuary" (MCR), "Sword of thrash 6 - Morrow", "Sword of death to thrash III" and more... LP with OBI strip and 11"x22" foldout insert with photos and lyrics.

Customers who bought this product also bought: