Sacrifice (Can.) "Torment In Fire" LP View larger

Sacrifice (Can.) "Torment In Fire" LP

New product

Thrash Metal

More details

15,13 € Tax excluded

0.51 kg
Delivery time: 1-3 days
Delivery time: 1-3 days

More info

2017 Pressing on Heavy 180G BLACK Vinyl
Strictly Limited 500 Copies Worldwide

Track List:

  1. The Awakening
  2. Sacrifice
  3. Turn in Your Grave
  4. Homicidal Breath
  5. Warriors of Death
  6. Infernal Visions

#Burned at the Stake

  1. Necronomicon
  2. The Exorcism
  3. Possession
  4. Decapitation
  5. Beyond Death

Customers who bought this product also bought: