Shibalba (Gre.) "Samsara" LP View larger

Shibalba (Gre.) "Samsara" LP

New product

15,00 € Tax included

0.48 kg
Delivery time: 1-3 days
Delivery time: 1-3 days

More info

The LP is limited to 300 copies and comes with a printed innersleeve and heavy vinyl.

- Tracklist -

1. The Magick Of Mirrors
2. Dharma And Alchemy 
3. Stellar Oracle
4. Samsara
5. Nekyia 

Running time: 48:39 minutes

Customers who bought this product also bought: