Blood (Ger.) "Depraved Goddess + Bonus" CD View larger

Blood (Ger.) "Depraved Goddess + Bonus" CD

New product

Death Metal

More details

11,00 € Tax included

0.11 kg
Delivery time: 1-3 days

More info

Blood was formed by Bernd Eisenstein, Taki, Geer and Radtke in March 1986 in Germany and is still active today. Blood released 8 full lengths albums and countless demos and split ep’s . The Fifth Blood album was released in 1996 and contains 21 tracks of superb grind / death metal, the BLOOD way. The re-issue contains 3 exclusive bonus tracks and  a complete booklet remake by Bloods own guitarist Eisen

Customers who bought this product also bought: