Sacrifice (Can.) "Soldiers of Misfortune" LP Vergrößern

Sacrifice (Can.) "Soldiers of Misfortune" LP

Neuer Artikel

Thrash Metal

Mehr Infos

15,13 € zzgl. MwSt.

0.52 kg
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Werktage

Mehr Infos

2017 Pressing on Heavy 180G BLACK Vinyl
Strictly Limited 500 Copies Worldwide

Track List:

  1. As the World Burns
  2. Soldiers of Misfortune
  3. In Defiance
  4. Existence Within Eternity
  5. Pawn of Prophecy
  6. Lost Through Time
  7. Storm in the Silence
  8. Truth (After the Rain)

Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, kauften auch ...